top of page

Sun, Apr 03

|

Zoom room

[OL] Figure Drawing Club (America, Asia)

2 hours of Nude Poses. 2, 5, 10, 20 minute-poses. Draw/Paint along with Zin Lim and Artists from the World!

Registration is closed
See other events
[OL] Figure Drawing Club (America, Asia)
[OL] Figure Drawing Club (America, Asia)

Time & Location

Apr 03, 2022, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM GMT+9

Zoom room

Guests

About The Event

[Event date/hour]

* Find your city's exact event hours from the list below or at Time Zone Converter.

* Mark the event hours on your calendar and set alarm.

Seoul, South Korea

Sun, Apr 3, 10:00am - 12:00pm (KST)

San Francisco, United States

Sat, Apr 2, 6:00pm - 8:00pm (PDT)

Denver, United States

Sat, Apr 2, 7:00pm - 9:00pm (MDT)

Chicago, United States

Sat, Apr 2, 8:00pm - 10:00pm (CDT)

New York, United States

Sat, Apr 2, 9:00pm - 11:00pm (EDT)

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Sat, Apr 2, 10:00pm - 12:00am (GMT--3)

Singapore, Singapore

Sun, Apr 3, 9:00am - 11:00am (GMT+8)

Sydney, Australia

Sun, Apr 3, 11:00am - 1:00pm (AEST)

Wellington, New Zealand

Sun, Apr 3, 1:00pm - 3:00pm (NZST)

Honolulu, United States

Sat, Apr 2, 3:00pm - 5:00pm (HST)

+ Mark the date & hour on your calendar and check your email box before the class date.

* Your city is not listed? Use Time Zone Converter to know the workshop dates/times in your area.

[About this event]

  • 2 hours of nude and head-pose images will be presented.
  • The pose lengths are varied from 1 minute short to 20 minutes longest.
  • Artist, Zin Lim will draw and show the live work in progress.
  • No instruction, just drawing.

[What you will do during the event]

  • Watch Zin Lim's or other artists' works in progresses.
  • Draw along. (To show your work progress, you will need 2 devices. One for watching references, the other for shooting your work.)
  • Ask questions about medium, techniques, etc to Zin or/and other participating artists. 
  • After event: Post your work at Instagram with a tag: @zinlimart. We will repost some of them at our sites.

[How to participate?]

  1. Buy a ticket to reserve for your spot.
  2. You will receive an email with link to the meeting room.
  3. Find the event hours by your city's Time Zone. Mark on calendar & Set alarm. 
  4. Join the event room about 10 minute before the start hour.

[Fees]

  • Fee cover license of model's images, Zoom/registration/processing fees, and Zin & staff's work for this event.

[Cancellation Policy]

  • Free cancellation and 100% refund by 24 hours before the event start.

Tickets

  • 1 Spot

    This ticket is for your drawing spot at the event.

    $4.00
    Tax: +$0.40 Tax
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page