top of page

Sun, Feb 06

|

Zoom room

[OL] Figure Drawing Club (Asia, America)

2 hours of Nude Poses/Draw/Paint along with Zin Lim and Artists from the World

Registration is closed
See other events
[OL] Figure Drawing Club (Asia, America)
[OL] Figure Drawing Club (Asia, America)

Time & Location

Feb 06, 2022, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM GMT+9

Zoom room

About The Event

[Event date/hour]

*Know the exact event hours in your time zone.

Seoul, South Korea

Sun, Feb 6, 11:00am - 1:00pm (KST)

San Francisco, United States

Sat, Feb 5, 6:00pm - 8:00pm (PST)

Denver, United States

Sat, Feb 5, 7:00pm - 9:00pm (MST)

Chicago, United States

Sat, Feb 5, 8:00pm - 10:00pm (CST)

New York, United States

Sat, Feb 5, 9:00pm - 11:00pm (EST)

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Sat, Feb 5, 11:00pm - 1:00am (GMT--3)

Singapore, Singapore

Sun, Feb 6, 10:00am - 12:00pm (GMT+8)

Sydney, Australia

Sun, Feb 6, 1:00pm - 3:00pm (AEDT)

Wellington, New Zealand

Sun, Feb 6, 3:00pm - 5:00pm (NZDT)

Honolulu, United States

Sat, Feb 5, 4:00pm - 6:00pm (HST)

+ Mark the date & hour on your calendar and check your email box before the class date.

* Your city is not listed? Use Time Zone Converter to know the workshop dates/times in your area.

[About this event]

  • 2 hours of nude-pose images will be presented.
  • The pose lengths are varied from 1 minute short to 20 minutes longest.
  • Artist, Zin Lim will draw and show the live work progress.
  • No instruction, just drawing.
  • This event will be streamed live via 2 channels (1: Zoom, 2: YouTube)

[What will you do during the event]

  • Watch Zin Lim's or other artists' works in progresses.
  • Draw along. (To show your work progress, you will need 2 devices. One for watching references, the other for shooting your work.)
  • You can ask questions about medium, techniques, etc. Zin will answer for some questions during break or at the end of event.
  • After event: Post 1 of your work images at Instagram with tag: @zinlimart. We will post some images at our sites.

[How to participate?]

  1. Buy a ticket to reserve for your spot.
  2. You will receive an email with link to the meeting room.
  3. Find the event hours by your city's Time Zone. Mark on calendar & Set alarm. 
  4. Join the event room about 15 minute earlier than the start hour.

[Fees]

  • $2+tax for Feb. only (Regular fee: $10+tax)
  • Fee cover license of model's images, Zin Lim & staff's work and credit card processing fee.

[Cancellation Policy]

  • Free cancellation and 100% refund by 24 hours before the event start.

Tickets

  • A Spot

    This ticket is for your drawing spot at the event.

    $2.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page