top of page

Sun, Feb 06

|

Zoom room

[OL] Figure Drawing Club (Europe, Asia, Africa)

2 hours of Nude Poses/Draw/Paint along with Zin Lim and Artists from the World

Registration is closed
See other events
[OL] Figure Drawing Club (Europe, Asia, Africa)
[OL] Figure Drawing Club (Europe, Asia, Africa)

Time & Location

Feb 06, 2022, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+9

Zoom room

Guests

About The Event

[Event date/hour]

* Find your city's exact event hours from the list below or at Time Zone Converter.

* Mark the event hours on your calendar and set alarm.

Seoul, South Korea

Sun, Feb 6, 7:00pm - 9:00pm (KST)

London, United Kingdom

Sun, Feb 6, 10:00am - 12:00pm (GMT)

Berlin, Germany

Sun, Feb 6, 11:00am - 1:00pm (CET)

Helsinki, Finland

Sun, Feb 6, 12:00pm - 2:00pm (EET)

Tehran, Iran

Sun, Feb 6, 1:30pm - 3:30pm (GMT+330)

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sun, Feb 6, 2:00pm - 4:00pm (GMT+4)

New Delhi, India

Sun, Feb 6, 3:30pm - 5:30pm (IST)

Singapore, Singapore

Sun, Feb 6, 6:00pm - 8:00pm (GMT+8)

Sydney, Australia

Sun, Feb 6, 9:00pm - 11:00pm (AEDT)

[About this event]

  • 2 hours of nude-pose images will be presented.
  • The pose lengths are varied from 1 minute short to 20 minutes longest.
  • Artist, Zin Lim will draw and show the live work in progress.
  • No instruction, just drawing.

[What you will do during the event]

  • Watch Zin Lim's or other artists' works in progresses.
  • Draw along. (To show your work progress, you will need 2 devices. One for watching references, the other for shooting your work.)
  • Ask questions about medium, techniques, etc to Zin or/and other participating artists.
  • After event: Post your work at Instagram with a tag: @zinlimart. We will repost some of them at our sites.

[How to participate?]

  1. Buy a ticket to reserve for your spot.
  2. You will receive an email with link to the meeting room.
  3. Find the event hours by your city's Time Zone. Mark on calendar & Set alarm.
  4. Join the event room about 10 minute before the start hour.

[Fees]

  • Fee cover license of model's images, Zoom/registration/processing fees, and Zin & staff's work for this event.

[Cancellation Policy]

  • Free cancellation and 100% refund by 24 hours before the event start.

Tickets

  • 1 Spot

    This ticket is for your drawing spot at the event.

    $2.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page