top of page

Sun, Jul 03

|

Zoom room

[OL] Figure Drawing Club (July 2022)

2 hours of Nude Poses. 2, 5, 10, 20, 40 minute-poses. Draw/Paint along with Zin Lim and Artists from the World!

Registration is closed
See other events
[OL] Figure Drawing Club (July 2022)
[OL] Figure Drawing Club (July 2022)

Time & Location

Jul 03, 2022, 2:00 AM – 4:00 AM GMT+9

Zoom room

Guests

About The Event

[Event date/hour]

* From the list below find the exact event hours of your city's time zone.

* Can't find your city on the list? Use Time Zone Converter.

* Mark the event hours on your calendar and set alarm.

* Check our reminder email before the event date.

Seoul, South Korea

Sun, Jul 3, 2:00am - 4:00am (KST)

San Francisco, United States

Sat, Jul 2, 10:00am - 12:00pm (PDT)

Denver, United States

Sat, Jul 2, 11:00am - 1:00pm (MDT)

Chicago, United States

Sat, Jul 2, 12:00pm - 2:00pm (CDT)

New York, United States

Sat, Jul 2, 1:00pm - 3:00pm (EDT)

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Sat, Jul 2, 2:00pm - 4:00pm (GMT--3)

Singapore, Singapore

Sun, Jul 3, 1:00am - 3:00am (GMT+8)

Sydney, Australia

Sun, Jul 3, 3:00am - 5:00am (AEST)

Wellington, New Zealand

Sun, Jul 3, 5:00am - 7:00am (NZST)

Honolulu, United States

Sat, Jul 2, 7:00am - 9:00am (HST)

London, United Kingdom

Sat, Jul 2, 6:00pm - 8:00pm (BST)

Berlin, Germany

Sat, Jul 2, 7:00pm - 9:00pm (CEST)

Helsinki, Finland

Sat, Jul 2, 8:00pm - 10:00pm (EEST)

Tehran, Iran

Sat, Jul 2, 9:30pm - 11:30pm (GMT+430)

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sat, Jul 2, 9:00pm - 11:00pm (GMT+4)

New Delhi, India

Sat, Jul 2, 10:30pm - 12:30am (IST)

* From the list below find the exact event hours of your city's time zone.

* Can't find your city on the list? Use Time Zone Converter.

* Mark the event hours on your calendar and set alarm.

* Check our reminder email before the event date.

[About this event]

  • 2 hours of nude-pose images will be presented.
  • The pose lengths are varied from 1 minute short to 40 minutes longest.
  • Artist, Zin Lim will draw and show the live work in progress.
  • No instruction, just drawing.
  • Runs in English.

[What you will do during the event]

  • Watch Zin Lim's or/and other artists' works in progresses.
  • Draw along. (To show your work progress, you will need 2 devices. One for watching references, the other for shooting your work.)
  • Ask questions about medium, techniques, etc to Zin or/and other participating artists.
  • After event: Post your work at Instagram Story with a tag: @zinlimart. We will repost some of them at our sites.

[How to participate?]

  1. Buy a ticket to reserve for your spot.
  2. You will receive an email with link to the meeting room.
  3. Find the event hours by your city's Time Zone. Mark on calendar & Set alarm.
  4. Join the event room about 10 minute before the start hour.

[Fees]

  • Fee cover license of model's images, Zoom/registration/processing fees, and Zin & staff's work for streaming this event.

[Cancellation Policy]

  • Free cancellation and 100% refund by 24 hours before the event start.

Tickets

  • 1 Spot

    This ticket is for your drawing spot at the event.

    $6.00
    Tax: +$0.60 Tax

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page