top of page

Sat, Jan 13

|

Zoom room

[Online] Eye

Unlock the Art of Captivating Eyes!

Registration is closed
See other events
[Online] Eye
[Online] Eye

Time & Location

Jan 13, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+9 – Jan 21, 2024, 8:00 PM GMT+9

Zoom room

Guests

About The Event

🎨✨ Master the Art of Drawing and Painting Eyes! 🖌️👁️

Elevate your artistic prowess with our exclusive workshop, where you'll delve into the intricate craft of depicting eyes with finesse. Uncover the secrets to creating mesmerizing eyes in tight and loose.

🖼️ About the Event:

  • Witness the live progress of drawing or painting eyes by artist Zin Lim.
  • Demonstration lengths of each eye vary from 10 minutes to 60 minutes.
  • Gain insights into techniques and ideas for creating beautiful eyes.
  • Multiple images of eyes in various angles and lighting will be provided.
  • Artist, Zin Lim will show the step-by-step demonstrations and explain everything about his technique and ideas useful for making beautiful eyes.

🤔 What You'll Do:

  • Watch the live work progress of the instructor. 
  • Draw along and share your work (in progress or finished) images via Zoom chat for the instructor's feedback.
  • Ask questions during demonstrations.

🎟️ How to Participate:

  • Reserve your spot by purchasing a ticket at www.zinlim.com/class.
  • Receive an email with the Zoom link.
  • Set your alarm and mark your calendar with your city's time zone.
  • Join the Zoom meeting room about 15 minutes before the start hour.

💰 Fees: $ 100 + tax for each session.

🔄 Cancellation Policy:

  • Free cancellation for 100% refund by 24 hours before the event.
  • Email to info@zinlim.com

🗓️ Event Dates:

  • There are 4 sessions.
  • Choose the Session(s) that suit your time zone and medium interests.

[Session D1]: Drawing in Charcoal

Full

[Session D2]: Drawing in Charcoal

Full

[Session P1]: Painting in Oil

🕙 Seoul, Tokyo, … Sat, Jan 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm (KST)

🕒 Honolulu, United StatesFri, Jan 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm (HST)

🕔 SF, LA, Seattle, Vancouver, …Fri, Jan 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm (PST)

🕕 Denver, Phoenix, …Fri, Jan 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm (MST)

🕖 Chicago, Houston, Austin, Winnipeg, Mexico City, …Fri, Jan 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm (CST)

🕗 NY, Boston, Toronto, Montreal, Washington, Atlanta, Miami, …Fri, Jan 19, 8:00pm - 10:00pm (EST)

🕙 Sao Paulo, …Fri, Jan 19, 10:00pm - 12:00am (GMT--3)

🕘 Singapore, KL, Taipei, Hong Kong, Perth, …Sat, Jan 20, 9:00am - 11:00am (GMT+8)

🕛 Sydney, Melbourne, …Sat, Jan 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm (AEDT)

[Session P2]: Painting in Oil

🕕 Seoul, Tokyo, … Sun, Jan 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm (KST)

🕘 London, Lisbon, Dublin, …Sun, Jan 21, 9:00am - 11:00am (GMT)

🕙 Berlin, Paris, Madrid, Rome, Oslo, Amsterdam, Florence, Zurich, … Sun, Jan 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm (CET)

🕚 Helsinki, Sofia, Athens, Cape Town, …  Sun, Jan 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm (EET)

🕐 Dubai, …  Sun, Jan 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm (GMT+4)

🕝 New Delhi, … Sun, Jan 21, 2:30pm - 4:30pm (IST)

🕔 Singapore, KL, Taipei, Hong Kong, Perth, … Sun, Jan 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm (GMT+8)

🕗 Sydney, Melbourne, … Sun, Jan 21, 8:00pm - 10:00pm (AEDT)

+ Mark the date & hour on your calendar and check your email box before the class date.

* Your city is not listed? Use Time Zone Converter to know your area's workshop dates/times.

Join us for this immersive experience—unlock the artistry of drawing and painting eyes like never before! 🌟👁️🎨 #ArtistryRevealed #EyesWorkshop #ArtistsUnite

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get up to 20% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • [Section] Drawing 1

    🕙 Seoul, Tokyo, Jan 13, 10am - 12 pm 🕒 Honolulu, United States, Jan 12, 3 - 5 pm 🕔 SF, LA, Seattle, Vancouver, Jan 12, 5 - 7 pm 🕕 Denver, Phoenix, Jan 12, 6 - 8 pm 🕖 Chicago, Houston, Austin, Winnipeg, CDMX, Jan 12, 7 - 9 pm 🕗 NY, Boston, Toronto, Montreal, Washington, Atlanta, Miami, Jan 12, 8 - 10 pm 🕙 Sao Paulo, Jan 12, 10 - 12am 🕘 Singapore, KL, Taipei, Hong Kong, Perth Jan 13, 9 - 11 am 🕛 Sydney, Melbourne, Jan 13, 12 - 2 pm

    • $100.00
      Tax: +$10.00 Tax
  • [Section] Drawing 2

    🕕 Seoul, Tokyo, Jan 14, 6 - 8 pm 🕘 London, Lisbon, Dublin, Jan 14, 9 - 11 am 🕙 Berlin, Paris, Madrid, Rome, Oslo, Amsterdam, Florence, Zurich, Jan 14, 10 am - 12 pm 🕚 Helsinki, Sofia, Athens, Cape Town, Jan 14, 11am - 1pm 🕐 Dubai, Jan 14, 1 - 3pm 🕝 New Delhi, Jan 14, 2:30 - 4:30pm 🕔 Singapore, KL, Taipei, Hong Kong, Perth, Jan 14, 5pm - 7pm 🕗 Sydney, Melbourne, … Sun, Jan 14, 8 - 10pm

    • $100.00
      Tax: +$10.00 Tax
  • [Section] Painting 1

    🕙 Seoul, Tokyo, Sat, Jan 20, 10am - 12pm 🕒 Honolulu, United States, Fri, Jan 19, 3 - 5pm 🕔 SF, LA, Seattle, Vancouver, Fri, Jan 19, 5 - 7pm 🕕 Denver, Phoenix, Fri, Jan 19, 6 - 8pm 🕖 Chicago, Houston, Austin, Winnipeg, Mexico City, Fri, Jan 19, 7 - 9pm 🕗 NY, Boston, Toronto, Montreal, Washington, Atlanta, Miami, Fri, Jan 19, 8 - 10pm 🕙 Sao Paulo, Fri, Jan 19, 10pm - 12am 🕘 Singapore, KL, Taipei, Hong Kong, Perth, Sat, Jan 20, 9 - 11am 🕛 Sydney, Melbourne, Sat, Jan 20, 12 - 2pm

    • $100.00
      Tax: +$10.00 Tax
  • [Section] Painting 2

    🕕 Seoul, Tokyo, Sun, Jan 21, 6 - 8pm 🕘 London, Lisbon, Dublin, Sun, Jan 21, 9 - 11am 🕙 Berlin, Paris, Madrid, Rome, Oslo, Amsterdam, Florence, Zurich, Sun, Jan 21, 10am - 12pm 🕚 Helsinki, Sofia, Athens, Cape Town, Sun, Jan 21, 11am - 1pm 🕐 Dubai, Sun, Jan 21, 1 - 3pm 🕝 New Delhi, Sun, Jan 21, 2:30 - 4:30pm 🕔 Singapore, KL, Taipei, Hong Kong, Perth, Sun, Jan 21, 5 - 7pm 🕗 Sydney, Melbourne, Sun, Jan 21, 8 - 10pm

    • $100.00
      Tax: +$10.00 Tax

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page